ROSARIO RESORT AND SPA
1400 ROSARIO ROAD
EASTSOUND, WA 98245

360.376.2222

Click here for room reservations or call 800.562.8820.
Click here for marina reservations or call 800.562.8820.
Click here to contact us via email.

Connect with us via Facebook.  

STAFF CONTACTS:

Christopher Peacock, General Manager
360.376.2152 ext. 300
cpeacock@rosarioresort.com

Jolene Versailles, Director of Sales
360.376.2152 ext. 523
jversailles@rosarioresort.com

Ronda Greenawalt, Director of Guest Services
360.376.2152 ext. 503
ronda@rosarioresort.com

Holly Southern, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
360.376.2152 ext. 339
holly@rosarioresort.com

Regan Vaughn, Director of Food and Beverage 
360.376.2152 ext. 340
regan@rosarioresort.com

Raymond Southern, Executive Chef 
360.376.2152 ext. 401
raymond@rosarioresort.com